Separator
Apps for iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch - K. Udo Gerber - Homepage
homeEuro Rates English
English
Deutsch
Deutsch

Euro Rates for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch


My first app for iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch which is available in the AppStore since 2011 is »Euro Rates« (in German: »Euro Kurse«). This app is a currency converter combined with a graphical statistics function. The latter is not found in any other currency calculator in AppStore. So I pick out the statistics function at this point. This function enables you to configure up to five currencies so you can watch their trends over time. The statistics plots can be setup for a time period between 1 week and 1 year. The currency rate data required are updated daily.
Since version 2.0.1.5 the app is finally running natively on an iPad. Your benefit as a user of an iPad is that the statistic plots fill up the full size of the iPad's display. I hope you have as much fun with it as I have.

As of version 5.0 the app supports the decentral digital currency Bitcoin (BTC). Therefore a dedicated server-side API from bitcoin.de has been integrated into the app. All other currency data will be loaded by a server-side API of the European Central Bank (ECB).

Supported currencies:
EUR, BTC, USD, JPY, CAD, AUD, NZD, GBP, CHF, TRY, CNY, HKD, RUB, BGN, CZK, DKK, HUF, PLN, RON, SEK, NOK, HRK, BRL, IDR, ILS, INR, KRW, MXN, MYR, PHP, SGD, THB, ZAR

Link to this app in AppStore:


Awards


for iPhone / iPod Touch

for iPad
   


Copyright © 2011-2016 by K. Udo Gerber

Separator
Apps für iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch - K. Udo Gerber - Homepage
homeEuro Kurse English
English
Deutsch
Deutsch

Euro Kurse für iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch


Die erste App für iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch von mir die seit 2011 im AppStore zur Verfügung steht ist »Euro Kurse« (international: »Euro Rates«). Diese App ist ein Währungsrechner kombiniert mit einer grafischen Statistikfunktion wie sie noch in keinem anderen Währungsrechner im AppStore zu finden ist. Daher hebe ich die Statistikfunktion an dieser Stelle hervor. Mit ihr können Sie bis zu fünf einstellbare Währungen parallel in ihrem zeitlichen Verlauf beobachten. Den Zeitraum für die Statistikdiagramme können Sie zwischen 1 Woche und 1 Jahr einfach konfigurieren. Die notwendigen Kursdaten werden täglich aktualisiert.
Seit der Version 2.0.1.5 läuft die App endlich auch eigenständig auf dem iPad. Der Benefit für Sie als iPad-Benutzer ist nun, dass die Statistikdiagramme in voller Größe auf dem Display des iPad's erscheinen. Ich hoffe, Sie haben ebenfalls Spaß daran.

Ab Version 5.0 wird die dezentrale digitale Währung Bitcoin (BTC) unterstützt. Ein spezielles API von bitcoin.de wurde hierfür serverseitig in die App integriert. Alle anderen Währungsdaten werden über ein serverseitiges API der Europäischen Zentralbank (EZB) geladen.

Unterstützte Währungen:
EUR, BTC, USD, JPY, CAD, AUD, NZD, GBP, CHF, TRY, CNY, HKD, RUB, BGN, CZK, DKK, HUF, PLN, RON, SEK, NOK, HRK, BRL, IDR, ILS, INR, KRW, MXN, MYR, PHP, SGD, THB, ZAR

Link auf diese App im AppStore:


Auszeichnungen


für iPhone / iPod Touch

für iPad
   


Copyright © 2011-2016 by K. Udo Gerber